Board Members

Keep the Rez Beautiful (KRB) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to improving the Ross Barnett Reservoir and nearby communities. A great group of volunteer board members have allowed this organization to flourish.

Jeannine May – Executive Director

Deb Veeder- Chairwoman, Adopt-A-Stream/MS Wildlife Federation

2019 Board Members:

Leigh Anne Leech –  Realtor

Dr. Donetta McCullum Weatherspoon – DEQ, Pearl River Basin Coordinator

Melissa Wells, DEQ

Lynn Porter – Retired, Hinds Co. Soil & Water Conservation District

Terry Smith – Waste Management

Jeff Roberts – Excel Group Insurance

John Sigman – PRVWSD

Nancy Magee, Retired, NRCS

Brenda Miller, Retired, USFS

Martha Bracken, President, Reservoir Garden Club

Laurie Cutrer, Signmart

Lucy Hetrick, Public Affairs, MDOT

Liz Edmonds

Paula Van Every

Advisory Committee:

Brent Bailey

Michelle Blair

Donna Boyd Harris

Nicole Kitchens


2 thoughts on “Board Members

  1. Who do I need to talk to about coming and speaking at our annual Bridgepointe POA meeting in aprial. I would like our subdivision to be a part of this group. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s